« You don't want to fuck with me! | Main | Is it fall yet? »

April 25, 2004



Thank you for linking back to Designs on the White House [http://www.designsonthewhitehouse.org]. We appreciate all the help we get in spreading the word about our contest.

We thought you might be interested in knowing who the panel of judges is. It is with great delight that we announce our panel [so far]: Political blogger Atrios, award winning playwright David Auburn, comedian and activist Margaret Cho, writer and comedian Al Franken, design legend Milton Glaser, Tony award winner David Henry Hwang, graphic designer Chip Kidd, internationally recognized artist Edwin Schlossberg, NY Times magazine editor Mary Tannen, and political cartoonist Tom Tomorrow. Bios for all can be found here:

Design submissions are now being accepted.

Thanks again for your support!

The comments to this entry are closed.